

Members of Academic Planning and Development Board of the University

Sl. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Prof. (Dr.) Asho R. Patil	Vice- Chancellor NUSRL, Ranchi (Chairman)
2.	Sri Rajiv Ranjan (Ex-officio member)	The Advocate General State of Jharkhand, Ranchi
3.	Sri Rajendra Krishna (Ex-officio member)	The Chairman, Jharkhand State Bar Council, Jharkhand, Ranchi
4.	Sri Rahul Kumar Purwar (IAS) (Ex-officio member)	The Secretary, Department of Higher & Technical Education, Government of Jharkhand, Ranchi
5.	Prof. (Dr.) Indranil Manna (Nominated by the Hon'ble Chancellor)	Vice-Chancellor Birla Institute of Technology, Mesra, Ranchi
6.	Dr. (Mrs.) Kamini Kumar (Nominated by the Hon'ble Chancellor)	Pro Vice-Chancellor, Ranchi University, Ranchi
7.	Dr. Tulsi Mahto (Nominated by the Hon'ble Chancellor)	Head of Department, Forensic Science Department, RIMS, Ranchi
8.	Dr. Ramesh Sharan (Nominated by the Hon'ble Chancellor)	Ex- Vice-Chancellor Vinoba Bhave University, Hazaribagh, Jharkhand
9.	Prof. Pramod Pathak (Nominated by the Hon'ble Chancellor)	Department of Managerial Studies, Indian School of Mines, Dhanbad, Jharkhand
10.	Sri Navin Kumar Sinha (Nominated by the Hon'ble Chancellor)	Secretary General, Advocates Associations', High Court of Jharkhand, Ranchi
11.	Dr. A. A. Khan (Nominated by the Hon'ble Chancellor)	Ex-Vice-Chancellor, Ranchi University, Ranchi
12.	Sri Prakash Chandra Oraon (Nominated by the Hon'ble Chancellor)	Ex-Director, TRI, Ex- Principal, Mandar College, Ex- Member Syndicate, Ranchi University, Ranchi
13.	Sri Kishore Minister (One Member of Jharkhand Chambers of Commerce and Industry)	The President, Jharkhand Chambers of Commerce & Industry, Jharkhand, Ranchi