

NATIONAL UNIVERSITY OF STUDY & RESEARCH IN LAW, RANCHI

The Members of Academic Council of the University

Sl. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Prof. (Dr.) Ashok. R. Patil	Vice- Chancellor, NUSRL, Ranchi [Chairman]
2.	Sri Nalin Kumar (Ex-officio member)	Principal Secretary, L.R., Department of Law, Government of Jharkhand, Ranchi
3.	Prof. (Dr.) Indranil Manna (Nominated by the Hon'ble Chancellor)	Vice- Chancellor, Birla Institute of Technology, Mesra, Ranchi
4.	Prof. (Dr.) Tapan Kumar Shandilya (Nominated by the Hon'ble Chancellor)	Vice- Chancellor, Dr. Shyama Prasad Mukherjee University, Ranchi
5.	Sri Vijoy Pratap Singh (Nominated by the Hon'ble Chancellor)	Senior Advocate, High Court of Jharkhand, Ranchi
6.	Sri Prashant Kumar Singh (Nominated by Chairman, Bar Council of India)	Hon'ble Member BCI, Jharkhand State Bar Council, Ranchi, Jharkhand
7.	Dr. Sangita Laha	Assistant Registrar (In-charge), NUSRL, Ranchi
8.	Dr. Rabindra Kumar Pathak (Ex-officio member)	Assistant Director, (Research & Training) (In-charge), NUSRL, Ranchi
9.	Dr. K. Syamala (Ex-officio member)	Associate Professor-cum- Dean of Faculty, NUSRL, Ranchi
10.	Dr. Subir Kumar (Ex-officio member)	Associate Professor-cum- Controller of Examinations, NUSRL, Ranchi
11.	Dr. Priya Vijay (Nominated by the Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor)	Assistant Professor, NUSRL, Ranchi